Being a bit of a magpie, I spotted the Ottoman Hands concession in Topshop Oxford Circus from a mile away… maybe not a mile, but from the handbag section at least.
image

I’ve not been to Topshop for quite some time and so have no idea how long Ottoman Hands have been there. All I know is that I’m hooked.

The stand is simply beautiful. Rows and rows of beautiful Eastern & Ottoman heritage-style rings, earrings, bracelets, necklaces… I was in heaven but my wallet was feeling a little light, so I had to restrain myself to buying just these three beauties.

image
RRP £29

image
RRP £27

image
RRP £29

Being of the Asian persuasion, I attend a lot of weddings and parties. Even in a party dry spell, I jazz up my everyday kameezes with a bit of jewellery when visiting relatives, so I expect to get a lot of wear out of these.

I can see myself spending large amounts of money on more Ottoman Hands jewellery every time I pass through Oxford Circus. Help!

Follow on Bloglovin

