Tags

, , ,

I love a chubby lip pencil or two… whether it’s my wear anywhere & everywhere Revlon Kissable Lip Stain Balms, Nars matte lip pencils, NYX Jumbo lip pencil, or Clinique Chubby Sticks… I can’t get enough. So when Max Factor got in on the act, I had to give it a go.

Price: £6.99
Weight/ volume:
Shades: 6
My shade: Passionate Red
Features: vibrant chubby lipstick pencils
Purchased/ sample: Purchased

My chosen shade is… Passionate Red… For regular readers that won’t be much of a surprise. I love a statement red lip and will be rocking it well into my nineties.

It’s a really rich red with a nice satin finish. My other red chubbies are matte finish so it’s a nice addition to the family. The formula is well pigmented and applies really smoothly.

image

It’s a definite winner for me, as I love a good red. It’ll probably end up in my office drawer ready for surprise post-work drinks.

Have you tried Passionate Red or any of the other shades?

Follow on Bloglovin

