Tags

,

I’ve shown my love for jewellery on this blog in the past. I can’t always afford designer, but a girl can dream, right.
image

This season my dreams are all about one designer. Erickson Beamon.

Erickson Beamon is the collaboration of Detroit natives Karen & Eric Erickson and Vicki Beamon. The designers started back in 1985 and have been creating both trends and buy-now-wear-forever pieces ever since. The brand is still headed by Karen & Vicki.

Every Erickson Beamon piece is a statement item with bold design detail and flashes of colour. That describes my jewellery style perfectly, which is why I can’t get enough of Erickson Beamon.

I’ve raved about some of my favourite pieces from last season as part of my high street vs high end piece. This seasons pieces from Erickson Beamon are no less lust-worthy.

image

Available in the UK from Net-a-porter

Follow on Bloglovin

