Tags

, ,

B Complete are a new brand of makeup and skincare exclusive to Superdrug stores.

As soon as I saw their products I was immediately drawn to their cream eyeshadow pots. Once I’d bought one in every colour (review coming soon) I spotted these cute palettes and the Autumn firey tones of this palette were just irresistible.

image

Price: £6.99
Weight/ volume:
Shades: 4 palettes – Glisten, Charleston, English Rose, Smokey Grey
My shade: Glisten
Features: 4 complementary eyeshadow shades in a handbag-friendly palette
Purchased/ sample: purchased

image

Sales blurb:
Eyeshadows are soft and blendable and won’t crease throughout the day. Strong colour intensity so you can build to an intense look or blend to a subtle finish.

image

What do you think, hit or miss?

Follow on Bloglovin

