Tags

, , , , , ,

My go-to office makeup is natural (but not bare) eyes with bright lips. Last week I had a mini-photoshoot at work and here’s the look I chose.

image

This is one of my professional photos for bids and new client pitches. I’m not sure I like the ‘staged natural’ poses… but the makeup is very typical of my office look.

Eyes: Bobbi Brown face powder in Warm Natural over the lids/ Sleek Eau La La Liner in black on top waterline/ Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Taupe on bottom waterline/ Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Lips: NYX Lip Lacquer Pot in Ultra Violet

Face: Illamasqua Skin Base foundation in SB12/ Bobbi Brown Corrector in Dark Peach/ Bobbi Brown face powder in Warm Natural/ Sleek blush in Peachy Keen

Total makeup time: 15 minutes

What are your work photos like? Posed? Natural? Corporate? Deer in headlights? Share here… if you’re brave enough!

Follow on Bloglovin

