Tags

, , , ,

Wow! Primark are going from strength to strength. The Spring-Summer 2013 range is on its way and I love love love it! There is so much to choose from, I need help!

All pictures from http://www.instyle.co.uk

These handbags are under £20 but look high end. I would love to be able to afford the designer originals but they’re beyond my budget.
image
I do buy designer clothing, jewellery and handbags, but always classics that will see me through decades and will hopefully be passed down to my daughter. I never buy full price designer on-trend one-season-only styles. For the trends, Primark are fantastic value.

image
My selections focus mainly on office outfits, as that’s where I am 5 days out of 7. I am particularly keen on the pink bouclé shift dress and jacket as they’re both outside my comfort zone. I won’t be wearing them together though as it’s too matchy matchy for me.

The pink bouclé jacket would look great over a pale pink or white shift dress, or over a white shirt.

The white bouclé long jacket (top left) is a great spring/ summer transitional jacket. I can see myself wearing it on the windier summer days too, over a floral summer dress.

image

I recommend that you check out InStyle’s feature on Primarks new season looks (InStyle have picked out over 100 pieces here) and get your shopping lists ready.

Let me know your favourite pieces!

Follow on Bloglovin

