Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

2012 has been a fresh start for me. I’ve been working really hard on building my makeup business and it’s starting to pay off.

image

I’ve learned so much from photoshoots, catwalks, makeup shows, and networking with other makeup artists, photographers and stylists.

image

It’s also the year that I started my blog to share my passion for makeup. I want to say a HUGE thank you to all of my blog readers for making it a success!

Since I started in August, I’ve had four and a half thousand views, and an average of 100 readers a day.This may be tiny compared to bigger, more well established blogs, but for lil old me, it’s 100 new people every day I get to share my passion with. It’s why I get so excited when you tell me you’ve tried a product I’ve reviewed and loved/ hated it!
image

To show my thanks, I’ll be having a prize draw giveaway! It will be 12 days of Christmas style. We all know that the 12 days do not mark the run up to Christmas Day, but they represent the 12 days after the birth of Jesus (peace be with him) leading up to the visit of the Three Wise Men, who came bearing gifts of gold, frankincense and myrhh.

I’ll be giving away a different mystery bundle every day from Christmas Day (25th December) until the Epiphany feast (5th January, the night before the Wise Men reached Bethlehem)… hence the 12 days of Christmas giveaway.

Items within the bundles will include some of my favourite makeup items from my reviews (brand new, obviously) as well as a selection of the goodies below!

image

The items above include a Dermalogica gift set, Elizabeth Arden highlighter powder, Dr Jart BB cream, samples of Benefit Stay Don’t Stray and Sunbeam, Lancome Genifique, Olay Regenerist, Nars Orgasm Illuminator, and much more.

All you have to do is read the blog post for that day, and let me know what you think in the comments for that post. Make sure to tag it #12daysgiveaway
First commenter = #1, Second = #2, etc and at 9am (UK time) the next morning I’ll draw a random number as the winner.

Rules
1. All comments will count as entries (except spam).
2. If you post more than one comment on the same post, only the first will count for the giveaway.
3. No spam or blank comments.

Thank you all again for the support this year! Here’s to a great 2013!

Follow on Bloglovin

